Annual Mararthon


After the recent Puzzle  annual marathon, the judges were comparing notes to determine who finished where. From their notes, can you help them to reconstruct the final result?

  • Matthew Merryman beat Tom Trent and Jimmy James.
  • Peter Piper beat Jimmy James, Tom Trent and Alan Ardman.
  • Zach Zebra lost to Peter Piper.
  • Graham Goodfellow beat Tom Trent
  • Zach Zebra beat Frank Flintbone.
  • Graham Goodfellow lost to Frank Flintbone and Peter Piper.
  • Tom Trent beat Brian Brick.
  • Alan Ardman beat Zach Zebra, Kevin Kingfisher and Graham Goodfellow.
  • Kevin Kingfisher lost to Graham Goodfellow and Matthew Merryman.
  • Brian Brick beat Kevin Kingfisher.
  • Matthew Merryman lost to Alan Ardman and Zach Zebra.
  • Frank Flintbone beat Tom Trent, Matthew Merryman and Brian Brick.
  • Tom Trent lost to Jimmy James and Alan Ardman.
  • Jimmy James beat Graham Goodfellow and Brian Brick.
Add Comment

  • 1 Answer(s)

    Peter Piper
    Alan Ardman
    Zach Zebra
    Frank Flintbone
    Matthew Merryman
    Jimmy James
    Graham Goodfellow
    Tom Trent
    Brian Brick
    Kevin Kingfisher

    rahul Guru Answered on 19th July 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.
  • More puzzles to try-