Puzzlefry Marathon Riddle


The recent Puzzle fry annual marathon has just taken place. The judges have given up keeping a track of who won, as the results go missing each year. Using the following spectators’ notes, can you determine who finished where?

  • Terry Tipton finished after Lisa Limperton and Betty Brent, but before Michael Miller.
  • Paul Peterson finished before David Dartford and Lisa Limperton.
  • Simone Stevens finished after Paul Peterson and before Jane Jacks and Helen Hall.
  • Kenny Kirkpatrick finished after Paul Peterson, Michael Miller and Terry Tipton.
  • Lisa Limperton finished after Betty Brent and David Dartford, but before Jane Jacks and Michael Miller.
  • Michael Miller finished after Simone Stevens and Betty Brent.
  • Betty Brent finished before Jane Jacks, Michael Miller and Paul Peterson.
  • David Dartford finished before Kenny Kirkpatrick and Terry Tipton, but after Simone Stevens.
  • Jane Jacks finished before Kenny Kirkpatrick, Terry Tipton and Michael Miller, but after Paul Peterson and David Dartford.
  • Helen Hall finished before Michael Miller but after Lisa Limperton, Jane Jacks and Terry Tipton.

Add Comment

  • 0 Answer(s)
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.
  • More puzzles to try-